NEW! 3D printed foot orthotics. The ultimate in quality and comfort.

KNEE ARTHROSIS, NO MORE SUFFERING. Relieve your pain with our knee braces.

IMPROVE YOUR QUALITY OF LIFE. We have the tailor-made solution for your well-being.

TAKE CARE OF YOUR FEET. We have foot orthotics for everyone.

About usAbout us

Orthotics-Prosthetics clinics

CEO Medic is the most complete network of orthotic-prosthetic clinics in the Greater Montreal. CEO Medic’s certified orthotists have mastered the art of advising, designing and adjusting a wide variety of orthotics and prosthetics from the latest technological advances. From scooters to orthopedic shoes, to orthopedic consultation and help with daily life, we are here for you. Mobility. Comfort. Support. For over 35 years.

Learn more
Products and services Products and services

Knee clinic

If you have knee pain, CEO Medic’s Knee Clinic comes to your rescue. Our multidisciplinary team with nearly 40 years of experience offers you complete care.

See more

Knee braces

Our custom knee braces and knee support answer everyone’s particular needs. Integrating high technologies, they combine the essential caracteristics to preserve healthy knees. Safe, performing, they protect, stabilise and rehabilitate to help you be active and feel secure.

See more

Foot orthotics

CEO Medic orthopedic center gives you advice, creates and adjusts foot orthotics coresponding to your specifications. Our custom foot orthotics are made with a 3D scan, to obtain the highest level of precision. Offered in a large choice of models and materials, they are thinner, more resistant and perfectly adapted.

See more

Compression stockings

Because of your work, vein disorders, lymphedema or other reasons, you have to wear support or compressive stockings. Consult with our graduated and certified orthotists to get support or compressive stockings adapted to your condition. We offer a complete selection.

Learn more

Custom orthotics and braces

Our wide choice of custom orthotics and braces adapts perfectly to give you the highest level of relief, support and performance. From your head to your toes, they protect your articulations. They are lasting, light and resistant. Made to answer to your lifestyle and keep you safe.

See more

Kids orthotics

Ideal for reorienting the growth of the skull of a child with plagiocephaly, our cranial orthoses are designed with great precision to provide the best support and maximum comfort. Thanks to 3D scanning, the measurement is done in a few seconds, without any contact and in complete safety.

See more

Orthopedic Shoes

We have a large selection of orthopedic shoes that provide you support, comfort and stability. Our experts help you make the best choices for an optimal fit to your feet.

See more

Mobility aid

When your mobility is compromised, you can count on CEO Medic. Because we have the most complete orthopedic center, we offer a large assortment of mobility aid devices that reduce risks of accidents and help to stay active: wheelchairs, rollators, walkers, canes and complementary accessories.

Learn more

Four-wheel and three-wheel scooters

Unbeatable prices! A four-wheel or three-wheel scooter make all the difference when it comes to independence. Choose from an impressive range offering design, technology, reliability, and flexibility. With 35 years of experience, our experts have the knowledge you need. Freedom is finally yours!

Learn more
3D printing3D printing

BIG NEWS! 3D PRINTED FOOT ORTHOTICS.

The ultimate in quality and comfort.

Entirely custom-made to your needs, these foot orthotics are “printed” with millimeter precision to provide you with superior comfort.

  • Efficient
  • Comfort
  • Lightweight
  • Durable
  • Responsibly made
See more

Knee braces specialist

Our custom knee braces and knee support answer everyone’s particular needs. Integrating high technologies, they combine the essential caracteristics to preserve healthy knees. Safe, performing, they protect, stabilise and rehabilitate to help you be active and feel secure.

Learn more
Knee clinicKnee clinic

Knee pain?

Trust CEO Medic to relieve your pain.

  • Quick appointment
  • Full support and care
  • Personalized treatment plan
  • Orthopedic access

Take care of your health today!

See more
Contact us here
Appointement and question
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

NOUVEAUTÉ! Des orthèses plantaires par impression 3D. Le summum de la qualité et du confort.

ARTHROSE DU GENOU, NE SOUFFREZ PLUS. Nous pouvons soulager vos douleur.

RETROUVEZ VOTRE QUALITÉ DE VIE. Nous avons les solutions pour votre bien-être.

PRENEZ SOIN DE VOS PIEDS. Nous avons des orthèses plantaires pour tous.

À propos de nousÀ propos de nous

Cliniques d’orthèses-prothèses

CEO Médic est le réseau de cliniques en orthèses-prothèses le plus complet dans le Grand Montréal. Les orthésistes certifiés de CEO Médic sont passés maîtres dans l’art de conseiller, concevoir et ajuster une grande variété d’orthèses et de prothèses issues des plus récentes avancées technologiques. Des quadriporteurs aux chaussures orthopédiques, en passant par la consultation en orthopédie et l’aide à la vie quotidienne, nous sommes là pour vous. Mobilité. Confort. Soutien. Depuis plus de 35 ans.

en savoir plus
Produits et services Produits et services

Clinique du genou

Si vous éprouvez de la douleur au genou, la clinique du genou de CEO Médic vient à votre rescousse. Notre équipe multidisciplinaire avec près de 40 années d’expérience vous offre une prise en charge complète.

En savoir plus

Orthèses de genou

Vous désirez garder le rythme dans vos activités quotidiennes ou améliorer vos performances sportives? Optez pour nos orthèses de genoux sur mesure qui vous assurent une protection supérieure des déchirures ligamentaires, des blessures du genou ainsi que de l’arthrose.

En savoir plus

Orthèses plantaires

CEO Médic conseille, conçoit et ajuste les orthèses plantaires répondant à vos spécifications. Nos orthèses plantaires sur mesure sont conçues à partir d’un scan 3D, atteignant le plus haut niveau de précision. Offertes dans un vaste choix de modèles et de matériaux, elles sont plus minces, plus durables et parfaitement adaptées pour un meilleur confort.

En savoir plus

Bas support

Par la nature de votre travail, en raison d’une maladie veineuse, de lymphœdème ou autre, vous devez porter des bas supports ou des bas de compression. Consultez nos orthésistes certifiés pour obtenir des bas support (compression ou contention) adaptés à votre condition. Nous offrons une sélection complète.

En savoir plus

Orthèses de corps

Notre vaste gamme d’orthèses sur mesure par Scan 3D s’adapte parfaitement pour vous offrir le plus haut niveau de soulagement, de soutien et de performance. De la tête aux pieds, elles protègent vos articulations. Elles sont durables, légères, résistantes. Conçues pour répondre à votre mode de vie et veiller à votre sécurité.

En savoir plus

Orthèses pour enfants

Idéales pour réorienter la croissance du crâne de l’enfant présentant une plagiocéphalie, nos orthèses crâniennes sont conçues avec une grande précision pour offrir le meilleur soutien et un confort maximal. Grâce à la numérisation 3D, la prise de mesure se fait en quelques secondes, sans aucun contact et en toute sécurité.

En savoir plus

Souliers orthopédiques

Nous vous offrons une sélection de souliers orthopédiques qui vous procurent soutien, confort et stabilité. Nos experts vous aident à faire les meilleurs choix pour une adaptation optimale à vos pieds.

En savoir plus

Aide à la mobilité et à la vie quotidienne

Quand votre mobilité est compromise, vous pouvez compter sur CEO Médic. En tant que centre orthopédique complet, nous offrons tout un éventail d’appareils d’aide à la mobilité et à la vie quotidienne qui réduisent les risques d’accident et vous aident à demeurer actif: fauteuils roulants, déambulateurs, marchettes, cannes et leurs accessoires complémentaires.

En savoir plus

Quadriporteurs et triporteurs

Via notre division Quadriporteur Dépôt, obtenez le meilleur service et les meilleurs produits à des prix imbattables! Choisissez parmi une impressionnante gamme alliant design, technologie, robustesse et maniabilité. Avec plus de 35 ans d’expérience, nos experts savent vous conseiller. La liberté enfin à votre portée!

En savoir plus
Impression 3DImpression 3D

GRANDE NOUVEAUTÉ! DES ORTHÈSES PLANTAIRES PAR IMPRESSION 3D.

Le summum de la qualité et du confort.

Entièrement sur mesure selon vos besoins, ces orthèses à la fine pointe de la technologie sont «  imprimées  » avec une précision au millimètre près afin de vous offrir un confort supérieur.

  • Performantes
  • Confortables
  • Légères
  • Durables
  • Écoresponsables
En savoir plus

Spécialiste de l’orthèse de genou sur mesure

Fabriquées à 100% au Québec et disponibles dans un grand choix de couleurs, nos orthèses de genou sur mesure par scan 3D répondent aux besoins particuliers de chacun et assurent le meilleur confort. Intégrant des technologies à la fine pointe, elles combinent les caractéristiques essentielles pour préserver la santé de vos genoux et prévenir le développement des pathologies les plus communes telles que l’arthrose de genou et les déchirures ligamentaires (ACL, PCL, MCL, LCL). Sécuritaires et performantes, elles protègent, stabilisent et rééduquent pour vous permettre de bouger en toute sécurité et améliorer votre qualité de vie.

En savoir plus
Clinique du genouClinique du genou

Vous genoux vous font souffrir?

Faites appel à CEO Médic pour soulager votre douleur.

  • Rendez-vous rapide
  • Prise en charge complète
  • Plan de traitement personnalisé
  • Accès en orthopédie

Prenez votre santé en main dès aujourd’hui!

En savoir plus
Contactez-nous ici
Prise de rendez-vous et demandes d'information
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.